It is currently Wed Apr 08 2020 7:20 am

All times are UTC+01:00




Post new topic  This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: 2011/12 Coach Times
PostPosted: Sun Sep 18 2011 5:14 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Sep 17 2011 8:35 am
Posts: 369
From the Travel Club committee:

Listed below are the coach departure times and costs for this season leaving from Keys Park, aiming to arrive two hours before kick off (Saturdays), to book see Ken or phone him on 07935723290. Please note as previously advised we will not be running coaches to Chasetown, Rushall or Stafford.

Gold Membership for the season covering travel to all matches below is £190 / £160, making a saving of up to £80!!

Sat Aug 13 Bradford Park Avenue 10-00am £17 / £13
Wed Aug 24 Mickleover Sports 6-00pm £11 / £9
Sat Aug 27 Kendal Town 9-00am £19 /£15
Sat Sep 10 Ashton United 11-00am £16 / £12
Sat Sep 24 North Ferriby United 10-00am £17 / £13

Tue Oct 11 Marine 4-30pm £16 / £12
Sat Oct 15 FC United of Manchester 10-45am £16 / £12
Sat Nov 12 Nantwich Town 11-45am £14 / £11
Sat Nov 26 Stocksbridge Park Steels 10-45am £16 / £12
Wed Nov 30 Matlock Town 5-30pm £12 / £9
Sat Dec 17 Worksop Town 11-00am £16 / £12
Sat Jan 14 Buxton 11-30am £14 / £11
Sat Jan 21 Chester FC 10-30am £16 / £12
Sat Feb 4 Burscough 10-45am £16 / £12
Sat Feb 25 Frickley Athletic 10-45am £16 / £12
Sat Mar 3 Whitby Town 8-00am £19 / £15
Sat Mar 24 Chorley 10-45am £16 / £12
Sat Apr 14 Northwich Victoria 11-30am £14 / £11


Top
   
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC+01:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
All content is viewed and used by you at your own risk and we do not warrant the accuracy or reliability of any of the information available.
The views expressed are those of the individual members and not necessarily those of Hednesford Town Football Club or the Supporters Association.
By using and viewing this site, you agree to the full site terms and conditions.

Copyright © 2011-2019. HTFCSA.
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited
[ GZIP: Off ]