It is currently Sat Aug 15 2020 5:41 am

All times are UTC+01:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Dec 23 2011 2:17 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Oct 03 2011 9:52 am
Posts: 497
Sat Jan 14 Nantwich 11-45am £14 / £11
Sat Jan 21 Chester FC 10-30am £16 / £12
Tues Jan 24 Marine 4-30pm £10-00 all passengers
Sat Jan 28 FC United 10-45 am £16 / £12
Sat Feb 4 Burscough 10-45am £16 / £12
Sat Feb 25 Frickley Athletic 10-45am £16 / £12
Sat Mar 3 Whitby Town 8-00am £19 / £15
Sat Mar 24 Chorley 10-45am £16 / £12
Sat Apr 14 Northwich Victoria 11-30am £14 / £11

So please support your travel club by contacting Ken to book 07935723290, as it stands excluding what income may be raised during the rest of the season we are potentially going to make a financial loss this season in the region of over £2,000-00. So your support is needed now more than ever so we can have a travel club next season, as they say use it or lose it.


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC+01:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
cron
All content is viewed and used by you at your own risk and we do not warrant the accuracy or reliability of any of the information available.
The views expressed are those of the individual members and not necessarily those of Hednesford Town Football Club or the Supporters Association.
By using and viewing this site, you agree to the full site terms and conditions.

Copyright © 2011-2019. HTFCSA.
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited
[ GZIP: Off ]