Hednesford Town FC Supporters Association | Forum
http://www.htfcsa.co.uk/forum/

Tweet of the day....
http://www.htfcsa.co.uk/forum/viewtopic.php?f=17&t=3760
Page 9 of 13

Author:  Lee K [ Mon Feb 04 2019 8:34 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Tweet of the day....

Quote:
I'll see yours and raise you...



Nice to see Toothy saying such nice things about the Pitmen support, even though not all loved him....

He's a good lad is Toothy.

Author:  steve-k [ Tue Feb 05 2019 1:15 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Tweet of the day....

The Special One slips even further away from the Premiership....


Author:  Glyn [ Fri Feb 08 2019 2:11 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Tweet of the day....

This club's having its own competition!





:-D :clap:

Author:  Glyn [ Mon Feb 11 2019 10:56 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Tweet of the day....

Love this!


Author:  Glyn [ Mon Feb 11 2019 2:45 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Tweet of the day....

Oh my word. I've just found a new page to follow....


Author:  Glyn [ Wed Feb 13 2019 8:48 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Tweet of the day....

Watch this!!



:shock: :o

Author:  Glyn [ Wed Feb 13 2019 9:02 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Tweet of the day....


Author:  Glyn [ Thu Feb 14 2019 11:36 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Tweet of the day....


Author:  Glyn [ Thu Feb 14 2019 11:46 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Tweet of the day....

... or....



:-D :clap:

Author:  Glyn [ Sat Feb 16 2019 4:18 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Tweet of the day....


Author:  Glyn [ Sat Feb 16 2019 12:02 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Tweet of the day....


Author:  Glyn [ Tue Feb 19 2019 7:30 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Tweet of the day....

This comes with a bad language and muppet warning...



Author:  Glyn [ Wed Feb 20 2019 9:20 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Tweet of the day....



Class.

:clap:

Author:  Glyn [ Wed Feb 20 2019 12:57 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Tweet of the day....


Author:  Glyn [ Fri Feb 22 2019 9:06 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Tweet of the day....

Wonderful...


Author:  Glyn [ Mon Feb 25 2019 10:28 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Tweet of the day....



:-D

Author:  Glyn [ Tue Feb 26 2019 7:20 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Tweet of the day....


Author:  Glyn [ Tue Feb 26 2019 8:03 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Tweet of the day....



:-D

Author:  Glyn [ Thu Feb 28 2019 10:47 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Tweet of the day....


Author:  Glyn [ Thu Feb 28 2019 10:49 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Tweet of the day....

or...



:-D :clap:

Author:  Glyn [ Thu Feb 28 2019 11:04 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Tweet of the day....

or...…


Author:  Glyn [ Thu Feb 28 2019 3:52 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Tweet of the day....

(I'm easily amused... :mrgreen: )


Author:  Glyn [ Fri Mar 01 2019 8:36 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Tweet of the day....

Interesting goings-on at The Hawthorns...


Author:  Glyn [ Sat Mar 02 2019 3:07 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Tweet of the day....

I am literally killing myself laughing ;-)


Author:  Glyn [ Tue Mar 05 2019 1:06 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Tweet of the day....

Tweet of the day - well, apart from that "your/you're" thing! :roll: :doh: :twisted: :-D


Page 9 of 13 All times are UTC+01:00
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited
https://www.phpbb.com/